Pretty Cool Graphs In WPF

Sacha's Blog Of Programmaticalness

I have just finished writing up a new article for www.codeproject.com for which I will write another blog post about. Thing is, when I was looking into parts of that article I wanted to use some graphs in WPF, and had to have a hunt around to see what was out there.

After a look about I found a truly excellent graphing library for WPF which is completely free. It’s a www.codeplex.com project called “GraphSharp” which is freely available at graphsharp.codeplex.com.

I also figured it may be good to show people how to get up and running with GraphSharp in this standalone blog as the new article I published does absolutely no hand holding about the graph creation, as that was not really what the new article is about.

So how do we use GraphSharp then, well we need to do a couple of things

1. Create a customised…

View original post 1,034 more words

Leave a Reply

